Friday, November 27, 2009

Dennis Simms & David Hopper

Tonight's show started of with a mix by myself and at 9pm David Hopper came in to play a great set along with his family. It was a full house in the KUCI studios.
We closed the show with a mix by Radio Slave and some song by Traffik.

right click here to download

Friday, November 20, 2009

Dennis Simms

Track List: RotPG 11-20-09 mix by Dennis Simms

Title - Artist ::Label::

01. Velvet feat. Holly Morris - STP ::I Records::

02. Feel Me (JT Donaldson) - Alexander East

03. Here I Am (Lazy Days Remix) - Fred Everything

04. Koko's Song - SILICONE SOUL

05. Summer (Dub Mix) - Michael Cassette ::AnjunaDeep::

06. Inside My World - Robert Owens ::Compost::

07. Sweet Dreams (Timewriter's Suite 16 Remix) - Ananda Project

08. Flauta Magica - Mark Knight, Funkagenda ::Toolroom::

09. Playing Games (Chuck E. Cheeze Remix) - Galen ::Utensil Recordings::

10. Can't Stop - Kings Of Tomorrow, Rae ITH ::Defected::

11. Control Your Mind feat. Sixty Cent (Blow Media) (Hatrias' Funky Mix) - Hatiras, Dr. Shney ::Beatport Promotion::

12. Amazing (Bill Hamel Stripped) - Seal

13. Rhubarb - Jaytech ::Red Seven::

14. Finally (Original Mix) - Bart B More vs Oliver Twizt ::Spinnin Records::

15. South Beach - Kid Chris

16. Components (Alex Celler Tech Dub) - The Southern Brothers ::Southside Recordings::

17. Hossa (Sergio Fernandez Remix) - DJ Chus, Niki B & Christian E.F.F.E.

Stereo Productions

18. Charly (Anja Schneider Tex Mex Mix) - Pan-Pot ::Mobilee Records::

19. Starstrings (Tocadisco Mix) - Jody Wisternoff ::Hed Kandi::

20. Let It Drop (Henrik B Remix) - DJ Delicious ::Phunkwerk::

21. Spirit (Wanna Stay Here Forever) (Aaron McClelland Mix) - Fonzerelli

22. Insomnia - Mike Candys & Jack Holiday

23. Pretty Green Eyes (Extended Mix) - D'azoo At Night

24. Transparent (Original Mix) - Jan Johnston & Serge Devant

25. Lie To Ourselves (DJ Micro Remix) - Christopher Lawrence & Dave Aude feat. Jen Lasher ::Pharmacy Promo::

26. Unforgivable (First State Remix) - Armin Van Buuren featuring Jaren

27. The Awakening - York ::Ministry of Sound UK::

28. Exposure - Gareth Emery ::Ministry of Sound UK::

right click here to download

Friday, November 13, 2009

Dennis Simms & Sean Rubio

Playlist for Friday the 13th of November 2009 mixed by Dennis Simms

01. Souls (Gus Gus Remix) - Paul Jackson

02. Blacklight Sleaze (Radio Slave Vocal Mix) - Justin Drake (Peace Division)

03. Idise - Roman Salzger

04. Dancing In Dark Rooms - Quivver


06. Sun Step (Original Mix) - Oxia

07. Castillian (Original) - Thomas Sagstad

08. Shingaling - Jean Claude Ades, Vincent Thomas

09. Fine Print (Fritzy Alternate Fret Mix) - Nadia Ali

10. On & On (Paul Anthony & ZXX Remix) - Nick Fiasco

11. Desynchronised - Deadmau5

12. Titan (Tomcraft Remix) - Franke & Neumann

13. Cascades of Colour (Danny Tenaglia's Saffron Mix) - Ananda Project

Sean Rubio's list :

01. Quit Pro Quo - Tobias Lutzenkirchen

02. Damnum - Michal Poliak

03. Nightforce - Tobias Lutzenkirchen

04. Helpless falling - Tyken

05. flamencos - Killfish

06. Heroes of Ascalon - Michal Poliak

07. Miracle Cure - Blank & Jones

08. Rotation - Alex Whitcombe

09. Shear Force - Kaempfer and Dietze

10. Vikings - Michal Poliak

right click here to download

Friday, November 06, 2009

Lonny Rodela & Rachael Starr

Tonight we had special guest Lonny Rodela (live in studio) & Rachael Starr (promo mix).
And featured new music by Andy Caldwell's new album out next week "Obsession"

Lonny Rodela's set:
1.Adamu-Original Mix-Fra'n'kie.
2.Amara-Original Mix-Dyno.
3.Amelie-Format:B Remix.
4.Backroom Honey-Original Mix-Saeed Younan.
5.Balearic-Original Mix-Submission Djs.
6.Bang Bang-Original Mix-Marshall, Marcelo Tag.
7.Black Conga-Original Miz-Libex, Marshall.
8.Blunderbuss-Ramon Tapia Remix-ThreeSixty.
9.Caribean-Marshall & Libex Remix-Marshall, Andy Pj.
10.Cobra-Original Mix-Jason Taylor.
11.Drugs and Stuff-D-Nox & Beckers Remix-Eric Entrena, D-Unity.
12.Favela Respect-Original Mix-D Munki.
13.Fishing at Bukkas Backdoor, G Lectic Remix-Replacement Dj.
14.Fluo-Wehbba Remix-The Dolphins.
15.Here Bill-Original Mix-Umek, Sinisa Lukic.
16.Hey You-Original Mix-Milton Channels.
17.I am House Music-Zxx, Paul Anthony.
18.In Miami-Original Mix-Ricky Stone.
19.Lemniscate-Inkfish's Scate or Die Mix-Retroid, Seven Chronicles.
20.Dance Bits-Original Mix-Tek Diluxe.
21.Beat Active-Piatto Remix-Hollen.
22.Get Up Jude-Beckers Remix-Fiord.
23.Here we Go-Alan Prosser.
24.Long Way To Go-Original Mix-Audiofly, Alex Flitsch.
25.Je T'aime-Carlo Lio Mix-Kolombo.
26.Someday-Original Mix-Carlo Lio.
27.Temperamental-Manuel De La M-Mikas.
28.You Might Hear Nothing-Original Mix-Umek.
29.To The Core-Fergie.
30.Monday Evils-Original Mix-Richard Dinsdale, D-Unity.
31.Nervioso-Olivier Giaconmotto Remix-David Amo.
32.Latin Fever-Original Mix-Wolfgang Garther.
33.Eat What You Kill-Olivier Giacomotto.

Rachael Starr's set:

Intro - Claude Von Stroke - Vocal Chords
1.) D. Ramirez - Satur8 (Jamie Stevens Super 8 Remix)
2.) Hardwell & Rehab - Blue Magic (Rene Amesz Remix)
3.) Joris Voorn - Chase the Mouse
4.) TwoTrups - The Cello Track (Namitos Cello Kebab
Remix) [Albin Meyers - BOOM Acapella]
6.) Calvin Harris - Ready for the Weekend (Fake Blood Remix)
7.) Patric La Funk - Xylo (Bingo Players Remix) [Lula - Last Night a DJ Saved my Life Acapella]
8.) Santiago & Bushido - Head Trick
9.) Discount Rhinos - Pills & Champagne (Christopher Norman Vicodub Remix) [Uan Widgery - Back to 89 Acapella]
10.) Fukkk Offf - Bloodfuck
11.) DJ Chus & the Groove Foundation - That Feeling (Abel Ramos Madrid with Love Mix)
12) Wolfgang Gartner - Fire Power
13.) Wislon Matt Smallwood Ingram - Perfect Sunrise (DUnity Remix)
14.) DRamirez & Mark Knight feat. Underworld - Downpipe
15.) Fisio Feelkhenson - Lifting (Maerickz Remix)
16.) Pirupa & Pigi - Rough N Raw (Alan Fitzpatrick Mix)
17.) Erick Dere - Rainwood (Olivier Giacomotto & DJ Tonio Remix)
18.) Beckers & DNox - Cala A Boca
19.) Cirez D - On Off

right click here to download mix